Stillwater Elementary PTA  2.16.24   •   Serving Duvall & Carnation, WA   •     Riverview School District

2017/2018 Board Members

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President:

Shelly Campbell
president@stillwaterptsa.org

Co-Vice Presidents:

Jenn Anderson (VP of events) & Amy Pitt (VP of programs)
vicepresident@stillwaterptsa.org

Secretary:

Michelle Berens
secretary@stillwaterptsa.org

Treasurer:

Lindsey Tolson
tres@stillwaterptsa.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Co-Communications Chairs:

Rebecca Manjarrez & Felicia Berg
communications@stillwaterptsa.org

Co-Fundraising:

Monique Linz & Lindsey Tolson
fundraising@stillwaterptsa.org

Membership Chair:

Carmen Love
membership@stillwaterptsa.org

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Art Education Chair:

Uli Staerk
artedu@stillwaterptsa.org

Legislative Advocacy Chair:

Vicky Garcia
advocate@stillwaterptsa.org

F.A.C.E. Chairs:

Jen Bauer
outreach@stillwaterptsa.org

Social Chair:

Jen Bauer
social@stillwaterptsa.org

Special Project Chair:

Karen Wright
projects@stillwaterptsa.org

 

 

Leads

Website Lead:

Ann Marie Gill
web@stillwaterptsa.org

Yearbook:

Dani Graham
yearbook@stillwaterptsa.org

Popcorn Lead:

Heather Brown

Talent Show Leads:

Amy McHenry, Shannon Franson, & Jen Coffey

Reflections Lead:

Brooke Cheney

Photographer Lead:

Krista Petrova

Craft Lead:

Stacy Reddy

Bingo Lead:

Stephanie Herberg

 

 

Leads

Moms & Me Lead:

Mindy Smith

Dads n Donuts Lead:

Kristine Nelson

Kid Mail Lead:

Karen Hendrickson

Misc. Fund Lead:

Karen Wright

Kinder Playdate Lead:

Rachel Delcarmen

Data Entry Lead:

Rachel DelCarmen

Cashier Lead:

Sharla Hall