2019/2020 Board Members

Executive Board

President:
Monique Linz
president@stillwaterptsa.org

Vice President:
Chelsea Krause
vicepresident@stillwaterptsa.org

Secretary:
Lori Rush
secretary@stillwaterptsa.org

Treasurer:
Lindsey Tolson
tres@stillwaterptsa.org

Board of Directors

Co-Fundraising:
Monique Linz & Lindsey Tolson
fundraising@stillwaterptsa.org

Co-Membership Chairs:
Carmen Love & Lori Rush
membership@stillwaterptsa.org

LEADS

Awards Lead:
Michelle Berens

Bingo Lead:
Bonnie Waltman & Heather Jordon

Cashier Lead:
Jen Bauer

Dads & Donuts Lead:
Kristine Nelson

Data Entry Lead:
Chelsea Krause

Hospitality Lead:
Tessa Azami

Kiln Lead:
Amy Pitt

Misc. Fundraising Lead:
Chelsea Krause
boxtops@stillwaterptsa.org

Fundraising Prize Incentive Lead:
GhostStar Morgan

Spanish Translation Lead:
Yessi Briseno

Directory Lead:
Erin Morris

Volunteer of the Month Lead:
Natalie Doll

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Advocacy Chair:
Amy McHenry
advocate@stillwaterptsa.org

Art Education Chair:
Uli Staerk
artedu@stillwaterptsa.org

F.A.C.E. Chair:
Tiffany Weinert
outreach@stillwaterptsa.org

Co-Social Chairs:
Carmen Love & Danielle Gilbreath
social@stillwaterptsa.org

Special Project Chair:
Karen Wright
projects@stillwaterptsa.org

LEADS

Moms & Me Lead:
Kristine Nelson

Popcorn Lead:
Karen Wright

Poster Lead:
Felicia Berg

Reflections Lead:
Felicia Berg & Tessa Azami
reflections@stillwaterptsa.org

Spiritwear Lead:
Karen Wright

Staff Appreciation Team:
Lead by Rachel DelCarmen & Karen Wright

Talent Show Leads:
Jen Coffey & Amy McHenry

Website Lead:
Ann Marie Gill
web@stillwaterptsa.org

Yearbook Lead:
Kirsten Lewis
yearbook@stillwaterptsa.org

Yearbook Order Lead:
Chelsea Krause