2020/2021 Board Members

Executive Board

President:
Monique Linz
president@stillwaterptsa.org

Vice President:
Lori Rush & Lindsey Tolson
vicepresident@stillwaterptsa.org

Secretary:
Shannon Bennett
secretary@stillwaterptsa.org

Treasurer:
Chelsea Krause
tres@stillwaterptsa.org

Board of Directors

Fundraising:
Monique Linz
fundraising@stillwaterptsa.org

Membership Chairs:
Kirsten Lewis & Lori Rush
membership@stillwaterptsa.org

LEADS

Awards Lead:
Michelle Berens & Shannon Bennett

Bingo Lead:
Carmen Love

Cashier Lead:
Jen Bauer

Dads & Donuts/Moms & Me Lead:
Kristine Nelson

Data Entry Lead:
Lori Rush

Hospitality Lead:
Tessa Azami

Kiln Lead:
Amy Pitt

Box Tops Lead:
Karen Hendrickson
boxtops@stillwaterptsa.org

Hop-a-Thon & Hawk Walk Lead:
Kaleigh Hughes

Volunteer Lead & PBIS Liaison:
Rachel DelCarmen
volunteer@stillwaterptsa.org

Volunteer of the Month Lead:
Natalie Doll

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Advocacy Chair:
Amy McHenry
advocate@stillwaterptsa.org

Art Education Chair:
Amy Pitt
artedu@stillwaterptsa.org

F.A.C.E. Chair:
Tiffany Weinert
outreach@stillwaterptsa.org

Social Chair:
Rachel Patrzeba
social@stillwaterptsa.org

Special Project Chair:
Lori Rush
projects@stillwaterptsa.org

LEADS

Readerboard & Kidmail Lead:
Laura Plude

Popcorn Lead:
Erin Morris

Poster Lead:
Felicia Berg

Reflections Lead:
Amy Pitt
reflections@stillwaterptsa.org

Spiritwear Lead:
Chelsea Krause

Staff Appreciation Team:
OPEN

Talent Show Leads:
Kimberly Agbayani & Amy McHenry

Website Lead:
Stephanie Wicker
web@stillwaterptsa.org

Yearbook Lead:
Kirsten Lewis
yearbook@stillwaterptsa.org

Yearbook Order Lead:
Chelsea Krause

TAG Lead:
Shannon Bennett

SAS Cart Lead:
Rachel DelCarmen