Stillwater Elementary PTA  2.16.24   •   Serving Duvall & Carnation, WA   •     Riverview School District

2019/2020 Board Members

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President:

Monique Linz
president@stillwaterptsa.org

Vice President:

Lindsey Tolson
vicepresident@stillwaterptsa.org

Secretary:

Chelsea Krause
secretary@stillwaterptsa.org

Treasurer:

Rachel DelCarmen
tres@stillwaterptsa.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Co-Fundraising:

Monique Linz & Lindsey Tolson fundraising@stillwaterptsa.org

Co-Membership Chairs:

Carmen Love & Lori Rush membership@stillwaterptsa.org

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Advocacy Chair:

Amy McHenry advocate@stillwaterptsa.org

Art Education Chair:

Uli Staerk artedu@stillwaterptsa.org

F.A.C.E. Chairs:

Tiffany Weinert outreach@stillwaterptsa.org

Co-Social Chairs:

Carmen Love & Danielle Gilbreath social@stillwaterptsa.org

Special Project Chair:

Karen Wright projects@stillwaterptsa.org

Leads

Awards  Lead:

Michelle Berens

Bingo Lead:

OPEN

Cashier Lead:

Jen Bauer

Dads & Donuts Lead:

Kristine Nelson

Data Entry Lead:

Chelsea Krause

Hospitality Lead:

Tessa Azami

Kiln Lead:

Amy Pitt

Misc. Fundraising Lead:

Chelsea Krause boxtops@stillwaterptsa.org

Fundraising Prize Incentive Lead:

OPEN

Spanish Translation Lead:

Yessi Briseno

Leads

Moms & Me Lead:

Kristine Nelson

Popcorn Lead:

Karen Wright

Poster Lead:

Felicia Berg

Reflections Lead:

Felicia Berg & Tessa Azami reflections@stillwaterptsa.org

Spiritwear Lead:

Karen Wright

Staff Appreciation Team:

Lead by Rachel DelCarmen & Karen Wright - OPEN Lead Spots

Talent Show Leads:

Jen Coffey & Amy McHenry

Website Lead:

Ann Marie Gill web@stillwaterptsa.org

Yearbook Lead:

Kirsten Lewis yearbook@stillwaterptsa.org

Yearbook Order Lead:

Chelsea Krause