Stillwater Elementary PTA  2.16.24   •   Serving Duvall & Carnation, WA   •     Riverview School District

2018/2019 Board Members

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President:

Shelly Campbell
president@stillwaterptsa.org

Vice President:

Lindsey Tolson
vicepresident@stillwaterptsa.org

Secretary:

Rebecca Manjarrez
secretary@stillwaterptsa.org

Treasurer:

Rachel DelCarmen
tres@stillwaterptsa.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Co-Fundraising:

Monique Linz & Lindsey Tolson fundraising@stillwaterptsa.org

Membership Chair:

Carmen Love membership@stillwaterptsa.org

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Advocacy Chair:

Roslyn Reeps advocate@stillwaterptsa.org

Art Education Chair:

Uli Staerk artedu@stillwaterptsa.org

F.A.C.E. Chairs:

OPEN outreach@stillwaterptsa.org

Co-Social Chairs:

Carmen Love & Danielle Gilbreath social@stillwaterptsa.org

Special Project Chair:

Karen Wright projects@stillwaterptsa.org

Leads

Awards  Lead:

Michelle Berens

Bingo Lead:

Stephanie Herberg

Cashier Lead:

Sharla Hall

Concessions Cart Lead:

OPEN

Dads N Donuts Lead:

Kristine Nelson

Data Entry Lead:

Chelsea Krause

Hospitality Lead:

Tessa Azami

Kiln Lead:

Amy Pitt

Misc. Fundraising Lead:

Chelsea Krause

Leads

Moms & Me Lead:

Open

Popcorn Lead:

OPEN

Poster Lead:

Felicia Berg

Reflections Lead:

Felicia Berg & Brooke Cheney

Spiritwear Lead:

Krista Petrova

Staff Appreciation Team:

OPEN

Talent Show Leads:

Jen Coffey & Amy McHenry

Website Lead:

Ann Marie Gill web@stillwaterptsa.org

Yearbook Lead:

Dani Graham yearbook@stillwaterptsa.org

Yearbook Order Lead:

Chelsea Krause