Stillwater Elementary PTA  2.16.24   •   Serving Duvall & Carnation, WA   •     Riverview School District

2014 – 2015 Nominating Committee Report

The 2014-2015 Stillwater PTSA Nominating Committee places the following names in nomination:

For the office of President: Julie Logan and Serene Norris
For the office of Vice President: Gayle Saunders and Dawn Spencer
For the office of Secretary: Noel Caryl
For the office of Treasurer:
Lynda Brown and Gale Britton

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 30 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the Washington State PTA Uniform Bylaws.